Skip To Content

Programs Committee

Meets: First Wednesday of the month from 12:20-2pm at FUEL Café in the upper level located at: 630 S 5th St, Milwaukee, WI 53204.


Heather H Nelson

Spring Bank

Committee Members

Katie Bireley

von Briesen & Roper, S.C.

Katie Bowman

WBD, Inc.

Beth Daniel

Scathain, LLC.

Kelly Dehart

Doma Title

Jennifer Doede

Plan North Partners

Suzanne Doody


Caroline Draver

University of Wisconsin - Madison

Mia Fero

Fidelity National Financial

Meena Granado

Tri City National Bank

Sara Iverson Smith

Blain's Farm + Fleet

Caitlin LaJoie

Briohn Building Corp

Robert Matson

Strang, Inc.

Erin Muth

BMO Private Bank

Alissa J. Peeters

Tri City National Bank

Andrea Polinske

WeatherPro Exteriors

Megan Rhines


Alexandra Solanki

Horicon Bank